Fresh Monday Tune: ‘Secret Weapons 11’

Mondays are for new sounds! tunes&wings provides you with curated fresh tunes every week. LP’s, EP’, vinyl, remixes or collaborations – here you’ll find the best releases for your start into a great new week.

Watch out for January 18! Innervisions will release its 11th Secret Weapons compilation.

The tracklist – picked by label founders Dixon and Âme -reveals the following jewels: 
01. Glowal – Cries 
02. Pablo Fierro – Tel Aviv To Casablanca 
03. Motip White – Boose 
04. Orchestra Familiàr – Jack 
05. Kadosh & Yost Koen – Frau Blau 
06. Thomas Gandey & Santiago Garcia – On Two Strangers 
07. EDE – Jenny 
08. Kevin Di Serna – Amapola 
09. Murat Uncuoglu – Thoughts 
10. Ditian – Fine Day 
11. Innellea – If Sarah Wouldn’t Cry 
12. Yotam Avni – Regis Is For Regisford 
13. Denis Horvat – Vetiver 
14. Amberoom – Kastell (Dixon Retouch) 

One of the highlights on the compilation is ‘Thoughts’ by Murat Uncuoglu, tune in here.

More Fresh Monday Tunes curated by tunes&wings can be found here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close